Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

19-11-2001 - 04:33

my mind is numb...too much thinking.

can it be that i'm reverting to such a level of intelligence that i'll never recover? i miss civilization. i loath having to drive almost 2 hours to see my friends. the vortex of this place seems to trap people here. if only i can get enough speed/money together to reach the escape velocity...

i feel like prometheus being banished to mount caucasus. now i'm just waiting for an eagle to swoop down and prey on my liver...

"i've been struck dumb by a voice that speaks from deep beneath the cold black water. it's twice as clear as heaven, and twice as loud as reason. it's deep and rich like silt on a riverbed and just as undisturbing. the current's mouth below me opens up around me. suggests and beckons all while swallowing." -tool

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!