Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

29-12-2001 - 04:44

things are getting better.

my grandmother is doing good, and my father is doing good too...

i received a call today about an application i put in. they want me to apply for the next up job. the job i wanted to apply for but didn't know it was open. bliss ensues...

i knew that my magical luck would change and that things would start getting better. i will once again reach the escape velocity of my hometown and will soon be projected once again into life...

i am currently quite poor. i am poor because i went shopping yesterday. i hate shopping, but i love getting things...even if i pay for them. i actually ended up with many fun things...2 knee length leather skirts, wine glasses, a clay budha, and some other things.

i am very random tonight...

lately i've been thinking about what things will be like when i move out into my own place. things i'll have to buy for it. how it will look. and all of that fun stuff. i've also been thinking if i'll be bored or lonely living by myself. while i've lived "on my own" before, i've never lived somewhere with out having a roommate. i fear that if i move out on my own, i'll become a hermit. i'll eventually fear daylight and build myself a small cave replica...hiding from the world. eek! oh well, maybe i'll just have to take up talking to myself or something...

not much else to write tonight...

"i'm not mad, i'm just bored and everything i do is only because there's nothing much else for me to do..."

-local h

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!