Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07-01-2002 - 05:15

i finally got out of the house today...for an hour...to go buy food products...

i was amused today. i was driving back from the grocery store with the window down (couldn't see out of the ice on it) and i was singing along to radiohead....some guy in the vehicle next to me had his window down (smoking) and complimented me on my singing. i was amused.

shoveled snow today...i am currently in pain. no shadow boxing or qigong tonight. have to shovel the snow again in a few hours...

my weird dreams have actually decreased. usually i always have weird dreams...lately i've had a few rather nice ones. nothing great, just not weird.

i've also given up on sleep...

and i'm continually rambeling...

hmmm...

i feel like i'm losing myself lately. if i don't get out of here soon, there will be nothing left of me...

good things will start happening soon. i will make them happen....starting sometime after i sleep and awake again...

"this magic moment. so different and so new, was like any other...until i met you. and then it happened. you took me by surprise. i knew that you felt it to...i could see it by the look in your eyes..." -lou reed

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!