Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

31-01-2002 - 04:20

something i forgot to mention in my last entry...

my father injured himself again. he pulled a cord out of the wall by yanking the far end, and it flew out of the socket and schwacked him in the eye. (yes, schwacked) he scratched his cornea (possibly spelled wrong)and i had to take him to the doctor today. all of this made me miss making a phone call i was supposed to make at 2pm and wasn't able to make until much later. this call was about a potential job in the forensic's department of the detroit police. when i was finally able to make the call, the man i was trying to reach was not there. i had to leave a message.

[instrumental music]

-nin (a warm place)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!