Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

27-02-2002 - 23:24

today has been amazing. it all started out with watching the radiohead video for knives out. that is equally as good as starting your day off with seeing one of the cure's video's...

well, it looks like i might end up in ann arbor tomorrow night. joe has moved back from florida, or where ever it was he left to, and is currently residing in the greater jackson area. this will be good and fun since now i'll have a person to go to odd mostly unknown band's concerts with. do i want to get out of the house on a thursday night...? hell yes.

what else...i did go out for coffee twice today. the first coffee outting was with shaun, but i had to drink most of my coffee on the way back home since he slept fairly late. (hence getting sleep outweighed getting coffee, but that's ok). then later i coffeed with ladane. yeah...lots of caffiene today...

my plans for tomorrow include possibly hanging out with shaun before he goes to work at 3. then i plan on finally doing laundry. eventually i plan on seeing a band play in ann arbor. i really need to find something to fill in those gaps...

should i have an order to my entries? no, i think not. then i'd actually have to think before typing...

anyways, i guess for not really careing about my appearence today, something must have worked out well... after my interview today, i changed into more comfortable clothes, and during the time i waited for shaun and the coffee that would follow, an amazing amount of strangers talked to me/hit on me/complimented me on what i was wearing. odd, isn't it...

"i'm so alone tonight, my bed feels larger than when i was small. lost in memories, lost in all the sheets and old pillows. so alone tonight, i miss you more than i will let you know. miss the outline of your back, miss you breathing down my neck. all out to get you, once again. they're all out to get you, once again..." -james

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!