Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

26-03-2002 - 23:48

i laid in bed today...not sleeping, but not doing anything but thinking. it was as if somehow i had all the knowledge in the world, but i'd lose it all if i moved...

blah. anyways, for the second day in a row, i was not permitted to drive out to wendy's to hang out. my father has deemed that if i were to drive out in the snow, i would die. not that i might get into an accident, but that i definitly would. what fun. so, i am sitting here at my computer.

well, today, jay wanted to see if i wanted to go out with him to dinner. wish could have...but soon, yes soon, i will have money. then i can go out and do things again. maybe in about a month when i get my first paycheck i'll call jay up and see if he wants to go out to dinner with me to celebrate...

anyways, i've been slightly annoyed today. there is this song that i have the mp3 for called "anyway". i really like the song, but i have no clue as to who sings it. oh well...

so, i'm sitting here bored, online, and drinking tea. i think i'm hungry, but i'm more lazy than hungry, so i'll just ignore it for a bit...

well, with everything going on, i feel very lucky right now. i have a job that i start on monday, with decent pay. my friends and family are well. things aren't going the way i planned, but i think that that's good too. if everything went the way i planned, then my life would be a pretty dull existance. right now, things are like a good book. i'm never sure what's going to happen in the next chapter.

other random info...well, my sister's new car is having problems already. so far, she's had to have the cruise control fixed. there's an odd buzzing noise coming from an undisclosed section of the dash, and now the windshield is cracked. interesting...

i've also decided that i have a new dream. i'd like to win tons of cash, and then ryan and i wouldn't ever have to work, and we could bum around europe. i've decided that this is what i'd like to do with my life. so...now i just have to win the tons of cash...

well, it's not even midnight, so i'll likely end up adding another entry sometime soon...

"your wildness scares me, so does your freedom. you say you can't stand the restrictions. i find myself trying to change you, if you were meant to be my lover i wouldn't have to...and i feel so mean, i feel in between, 'cause i'm about to give you away..." -no doubt

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!