Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07-06-2002 - 01:11

one of my two fish died today...

i came home from my 3 day out of a 10 day work week to discover that my fish had died.

is there some conspiracy against my happiness? well, all of this is only a temporary set back. which brings me to my father's biopsy tomorrow. i hope it is not cancerous.

...and after my father has his surgery, my mother may have to have minor surgery as well.

grrrr....

i have nothing more to say at this time.

"grab your coat and get your hat. leave your worries on the doorstep...life can be so sweet...on the sunny side of the street..."

-louis armstrong

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!