Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

08-06-2002 - 01:01

so...i've decided that if i could write music, i would write a catchy christmas song. then it would become famous and i'd live off of the royalties. life would be great.

hmmmm...i have 6 or 7 days of work left this week. one good thing is that i have the 4th of july off. perhaps i'll be able to do something fun.

well, shaun didn't call. maybe someday he will.

i really did have an amazing entry that i was going to have, but....my mind's gone blank. so much has happened with out anything happening at all.

"where i go, i just don't know. i've got to got to gotta take it slow....when i find my peace of mind...i'm gonna keep it till the end of time." -red hot chilli peppers

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!