Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

21-06-2002 - 02:42

well well well...

today was my last day of training. i am now an officer. today was a really really great day. i can't even explain why.

tonight a bunch of us went to friday's for snacks and drinks. much fun was had.

also, tonight, when i went to my car after work, there was a ticket on it. not a real ticket mind you, but it said something to the effect of congrats on it.

i also seem to have new nicknames at work. sugar and kitten. interesting....

ah...i finally feel like i am back to my old self again. i am happy.

i guess there is nothing else to say...

vive.

"today is the greatest day i've ever known, can't wait for tomorrow...i might not have that long. i'll tear my heart out before i get out..."

-smashing pumpkins

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!