Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05-07-2002 - 02:34

today was the 4th of july. i hope to always remember that i was amazingly happy on the 4th of july.

there are so many reasons that i am happy right now.

the fireworks were beautiful. the night sky was beautiful. the stars were bright in the sky. i spent hours lying on the grass looking at the stars with someone who is simply amazing. days like this should last forever.

well, so much has happened since my last entry that i don't even want to start in on it now.

anyways, happy 100th entry jim...short and simple.

"what'll you do when you get lonely and nobody's waiting by your side? you've been running and hiding much too long. you know it's just your foolish pride...let's make the best of the situation, before i finally go insane. please don't say we'll never find a way and tell me all my love's in vain..."

-eric clapton

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!