Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

08-07-2002 - 02:34

ok, i was watching the dead zone tonight, and discovered that the main guy in it was anthony michael hall...the actor that was big in the 80's...and, i find him oddly attractive. so, i'm adding him to my list of john cusack, orlando bloom, toby maguire, the bass player for dave matthew's band, the singer for remy zero, trent reznor, and a few others.

well, i've finished sanding and staining my wine rack...my 6 bottle wine rack. i am very proud of it, even if it won't hold hardly any of my wine.

randomness.

today i've watched a bunch of movies on t.v. not sure why, but i needed to bum around a bit.

well, i always have so much that i think of putting in here, but i never seem to ever remember any of it when i'm typing.

well, for now...

"if you leave, don't leave now, please don't take my heart away...promise me just one more night, then we'll go our seperate ways. with hours left time on our side, now it's fading fast. every second, every moment...we've got to, we've gotta make it last. i touch you once, i touch you twice, i won't let go at any price. i need you now, like i needed you then. you always said we'd still be friends...someday. if you leave, i won't cry, i won't waste one single day. but if you leave, don't look back, i'll be running the other way. seven years went under the bridge, like time standing still. heaven knows what happens now, you've got to, you've gotta say you will. i touch you once, i touch you twice, i won't let go at any price. i need you now, like i needed you then. you always said we'd still be friends..."

-omd

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!