Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

16-07-2002 - 01:59

ok...well, my last two attempts to post an entry tonight have failed. here's try number three.

short and simple.

it's getting harder and harder to get out of here. it's like quicksand. it looks like it's solid ground and that you can stand on it for a while, but then the next thing you know, you're up to your knees. then the more you struggle, the more you sink. i think i need someone to save me. maybe i just want someone to save me.

anyways, that's all i have for now since this entry will likely delete itself yet again.

"where do you go when you're lonely? where do you go when you're blue? where do you go when you're lonely? i'll follow you, when the stars go blue..." -the corrs

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!