Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

19-07-2002 - 05:01

bah. insomnia...

i have to work later and i can't sleep. for some reason, i think that if i drink some coffee i could sleep.

random.

i like the name thom. i think i've been brainwashed by radiohead. oh well.

i can't sleep. do i really need to? yeah...when i'm at work and strung out on caffiene i'll wish i'd have slept...but i can't!

i hope ryan's having fun on his holiday. perhaps i can live vicariously through him...

still looking for an apartment.

have to get something straightened with my taxes.

need to remember to call aimee.

need to email andy.

haven't heard from shaun in almost a week.

i took the longest shower tonight when i got home from work...neck still hurts...

is it odd to "meditate" while driving? i am somehow oddly at peace when i'm driving home from work with the windows down and the music on...maybe it's just because it's at night.

why can't i sleep?

bah. i need to date an insomniac. i need to date an insomniac that works the same hours as me.

...need to sleep...but...can't....must buy stock in coffee companies....

"i guess it's not fair for me to care but i don't, and that's why you think i'm a great guy...but i want you, and you want me too...and you need this, wanna give it to you...and i thought this time i'd say something new. i'll call you, i swear, so next time, be there. can't keep up, no more. should quit but, what for? 'cause i want you, and you want me too...and you need this, wanna give it to you...and i thought this time i'd feel something new. it's not cruel, i do like you...and i want you to feel that i do...well i want you, and you want me too...and you need this, wanna give it to you...and i thought this time i'd be someone true. yeah i want you, and you want me too...and you need this...wanna give it to you...and i thought this time i'd say something new..."

-reel big fish

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!