Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01-08-2002 - 01:56

well, i have been attempting to log on to dland chat off and on for the past week to no avail. why am i not able to log on no matter how many time i try? had dland chat forsaken me? will i never again be able to frolick freely in the land of dland chat? there's many people i miss chatting with...and i still can't. why why why?

why can't i sleep? why do i always weird semi-bad dreams? i've noticed that when i sleep next to someone, i don't have the weird dreams. aye me.

bloody awful chat.

"waste my days, drown anyways, it's just the thought of you in love with someone else, it breaks my heart to see you hangin' from a shelf..." -weezer

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!