Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03-08-2002 - 03:21

hmmm...sitting drinking tea and watching some twisted programme on t.v.

the stars were out tonight.

random and disjointed.

i borrowed a book from one of the guy's who currently works part-time valet at the hospital. i read it before, but that was in 6th grade...don't recall much of it. w.gibson's book. neuromancer. i do believe he was in the movie wild palms for a moment or two. a very very good movie.

i do like that dland chat is back in action. woo.

i heard that chiv is visiting canada land soon. perhaps i can get him to swing by michigan...and talk in his fun accent.

i haven't heard from shaun in some time now. it's weird. things seemed fine only a week and a half ago. right before he moved. we talked about hanging out the next week. how i had tuesday/wednesday off and maybe he could get tuesday off. he told me that his mother had gotten fired from her job. we talked for over an hour in langle's driveway. then he moves and i haven't heard from him. i hope he calls me soon. i'm not sure why i want to hear from him so badly...is it because i feel bad for him? that i feel like i can help him in some way? or is it because i have a thing for him? i think it's the later, but i can't be sure. and, is he not calling me, waiting for me to track him down? he told me before that he pushes people away, and they usually leave. he seems to think that everyone will/should leave him. aye, me.

ah.

i still have to get nilla's number from wendy again. seems i didn't email it out the first time and now can not locate it.

i also have to decide if i'm going to the concert with aimee and joe. i kind of want to, but then i kind of don't. i really don't know if i should drive out that far in my car.

i wonder how long it will take for people to migrate back into chat.

i wonder if i'll ever get an apartment.

well, i think that i ought to chat a bit, check my email, drink some tea, get ready for bed, and read some.

"all the songs i have sung you, more often than you know...'cause you're the love that i've clung to, more often than i've let it show...and then i wish you would leave me...and then i wish you would go...and then i wish you didn't need me...and i wish i didn't love you so...'cause i just can't go on. so please don't do me wrong. no i won't do you harm...my love for you goes on and on. there's no one else i want beside here, give me your coldest shoulder to cry upon. you're never anywhere i find you. you're never anything i rely upon...and then i wish you would leave me...and then i wish you would go...and i wish you didn't need me...and i wish i didn't know, but i just can't go on. so please don't do me wrong. no i won't do you harm, my love for you goes on and on. no i just can't go on, so please don't do me wrong. no i won't do you harm...my loves goes on and on." -longpigs

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!