Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

29-12-2002 - 04:04

i am getting proper drunk right now. i'm alone in my apartment. i've already had 3 glasses of shiraz. i've moved on to sake. i currently have radiohead playing on the sterio and the cartoon network on television on mute. i'm sitting on my bed on the floor and i'm drinking, typing, and eatting pizza bagel bites. obviously, this does not rate in my top ten best saturday nights.

i haven't had sake in some time. i forgot that it hits you like a sports car hitting a building at 90mph. i'm not sure if i like it or not. i'm drinking it warm.

i don't know what else to say right now. i think the drinking by myself thing says it all. so, i'm off to chat in dland and surf ebay.

"my dear diary, it's just you and me tonight. you don't love me, aren't thinking of me...you don't love me, aren't thinking of me tonight. why am i waiting for you to see i'm alive..." -jets to brazil

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!