Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

28-01-2003 - 03:30

it's good to be alive. driving home today i almost got in an accident.

heat on. window cracked. i could see my breath. listening to radiohead. driving 45. car runs the red light. slam on brakes. skid on the slick roadway. a ballet of vehicles and ice. exhaust spiraling out. adrenaline. i have some odd luck. unlucky in the amount of near accidents i've almost been in...lucky in the fact that i somehow seem to just avoid them.

currently wide awake. i have the next two days off. drinking tea. hungry, but i don't know what i want to eat. lying in bed with my laptop. television on in the background.

haven't much to say. i was thinking of emailing shaun. nothing to do with dating interest...but actually for his radiohead collection. i wonder if i emailed him and asked if i gave cory some blank cd's to give to him...if he'd burn me some radiohead stuff. when we were hanging out, he had a ton of radiohead stuff...videos...everything. i bet that by now he has at least 3 times more.

i think i'm going to the asian food mart sometime tomorrow (technically today). i need to pick up some things.

nothing to say. nothing to do.

"you are the sun and moon and stars are you, and i could never run away from you. you try at working out chaotic things, and why should i believe myself not you? it's like the world is going to end so soon, and why should i believe myself? you me and everything caught in the fire, i can see me drowning, caught in the fire. you me and everything caught in the fire, and i can see me drowning, caught in the fire." -radiohead

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!