Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

13-10-2003 - 04:08

everything is well in the world of jim.

only 4 days left out of 8. too much work for me.

anyways, i'm drinking tea...enjoying my laptop.

not much to say. i'm watching this show "crossing jordan". i've only seen it once before, and i'm starting to like it. guy with a british accent and black hair. kind of fun.

perfect fall weather out tonight. i'd go and play about in it, but i'm already in my pajamas. a-frame top and black thrift shop slip. very comfortable.

so...other than being bored, and slightly sleepy, things are well...and that's that.

"i feel my wings have broken in your hands. i feel the words unspoken inside..." -remy zero

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!