Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01-12-2003 - 01:06

so, last night i ended up hanging out with andy and ryan. much fun was had. drinking. hanging out in our underwear. eatting cherries. yeah...a good night.

bleah. why does andy have to live so far away? anyways, he said he's coming back to the state for the christmas holiday, so we can hang out then.

i was working on my japanese calligraphy today. i have some difficulties keeping the ink colour consistent through the characters.

i can't remember when i last left an entry here and i'm too lazy to check.

it's extremely windy out right now. but, at least it's not snowing.

nothing really to say tonight...

"it's not my time to go, it's not my time to die..." -rancid

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!