Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03-01-2004 - 02:53

it's a new year. i have no resolutions this year.

it's kind of odd...it feels like spring right now. i drove around all day today (while at work) with the windows down. i was even out a few minutes ago to take out the trash and didn't even need a jacket over my tank top and skirt. it's just really odd to be walking around without a jacket in january.

i'm watching "the blues brothers" right now. great movie.

done with 2 days...only 6 days left of this work week.

to say or not to say. i had hoped to talk to andy during the holiday weeks, but he ended up going back to virginia before i got to see him. i'm more than a bit dissapointed that he went back and didn't say anything about going back so soon. well, i'm going to wait for him to contact me. then i'll decide how to proceed...if to proceed. i have decided that if i'm going to say anything, it will have to be in person.

oh. i was thinking that i want to date someone that makes me feel like a dashboard confessional or happy ataris song. that's what i'm going to be looking for.

anyways...

think it's time to put the kettle on and eat some snacks. maybe some sleep.

"my hopes are so high that your kiss might kill me. so won't you kill me, so i die happy. my heart is yours to fill or burst, to break or bury, or wear as jewelry, which ever you prefer..." dashboard confessional

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!