Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

13-01-2004 - 04:26

first day of class starts tomorrow/today. (it is past midnight)

mapquested my directions to class. bought a notebook and snacks. yeah...

bought some strawberry crush (i think it only comes in the glass bottles). good stuff...

aimee called. left a message. so, hopefully we'll hang out this weekend.

i am trying to decide what i'm going to do on my 4 day weekend. i was thinking of traveling. i still have a plane ticket refund to use on any spirit airline flight. i have till august to use it. my last holiday didn't end up happening, so i kind of want try one that works. i'm not sure where i'm going to go though. options so far are mexico. i also once again don't have someone to travel with. last time andy was going to meet up with me in ny.

i just looked out the window. it's extremely windy out. the windows in my bedroom are shaking a bit. the neighbors wind-chimes are going off like mad.

the boy whom i am now going to refer to as takkun hasn't emailed me yet. slowing drifting away. went from talking/emailing at least once a week to once a month to what appears to be not at all. oh well. i've put forth my effort.

once again i'm thinking of either cutting and/or dying my hair. just something new. i have some purple hair dye, but at this point in time, that would not be a good idea. a friend of mine told me i should dye my hair blond, but i think that would be a little too weird. maybe red. i think red would be a good and fun colour. i'll have to check into that.

just got done watching some really odd movie on late night television. strange. i've really got to stop watching late night television. i'm starting to be surprised by my tolerance of watching brain meltingly bad programmes.

well, think i'm going to go to sleep. or at least try. i'm not tired, but i think my brain is done for the night.

"what would you say if i asked you not to go...to forget everyone, forget everything and start over with me. would you take my hand and never let me go. promise me you'll never let me go. and the stars aren't out tonight, but neither are we to look up at them. why does hello feel like goodbye? these memories can't replace, these wishes i wished and these dreams i chased. take this broken heart and make it right. i feel like i lost everything when you're gone. left remembering what it's like to have you here with me. i thought you should know, you're not making this easy. i never thought i'd be the one to say please don't, please don't leave me. i feel like i lost everything when you're gone. left remembering what it's like to have you here with me. i thought you should know, you're not making this easy. you're not making this easy...(easy, easy, easy...) take my hand and never let me go, take my hand and never let me go, promise me...you'll never let go...you'll never let go...you'll never let go...you'll never let go...make this last forever. i feel like i lost everything when you're gone. left remembering what it's like to have you with me. i thought you should know, you're not making this easy. you're not making this easy...you're not making this easy...you're not making this easy...you're not making this easy...you're not making this easy. so fall asleep tonight, 'cause that brings me closer to you." -matchbox romance

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!