Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

18-03-2004 - 03:27

complete lack of commentary on the past couple of days...

picking up with today.

today i was going to do a ton of things, but just didn't. i did visit my grandparents today. my grandmother was feeling really bad for the past few days, but started feeling better when i visited. she said that i'm her miracle (or however that's spelled) and always seem to make her feel better. she even called my mother right after i left to tell her that i made her feel better. things like that make me happy.

i've used a million or so minutes on my phone already this month...i hope i don't run out...

anyways...ryan, nick, auriel and myself all went out tonight for st.patrick's day. we were going to go to the pub in novi, but there was a ten dollar cover charge. ten dollars to get in and there wasn't even a band playing. we ended up at the post. things were good, bad, and weird...then they ended. i now also have flashy blinky light things.

i did talk to my sister tonight. appearently she's been having problems with her boyfriend that she's living with. she asked me if i'm looking for a roommate. i feel bad because i really don't want to live with her. it would be weird, akward, and then ultimately bad to live with family members. she also told me that andy used to like me. we went off on some tangent about one of my ex-boyfriends, tim. guess there was a time when i was dating tim and she was sitting on the roof of my house on gunson drinking with takkun and he told her that he wasn't happy with me dating tim. she claims that he also said that he liked me but didn't think that i was interested in him. hmmm...

i miss him. i always half expect him to call at the end of every witch hunter robin episode. i really wonder if i really like him, or if i think i like him because "you always want what you can't have" kind of thing.

i wonder why there's such a big difference between house party smoke and club/pub smoke. house party smoke goes away easier. after a club or pub, i have to wash my hair twice and sometimes my clothes twice just to get the smoke smell completely out.

i have yummy smelling slightly sparkley lotion on right now. sitting drinking calpis. about to catch round two of witch hunter robin since i missed the first round.

it's almost 3:30. i've been off and on this for about half an hour now with little to show for it. i think i'm going to finish this show and study some more japanese. then off to bed...

"i don't wanna think about you or think about me. i don't wanna figure this out. i don't wanna think about you or think about nothing. i don't wanna talk this one out. i won't let you bring me down. 'cause i know i don't wanna think about you. don't wanna think about you. when i wake up here tomorrow, things will never be the same. 'cause i won't wait. 'cause you won't change. and you'll always be this way. now i'm gonna get through today and there's one thing i know...i don't wanna think about you or think about me. i don't wanna figure this out. i don't wanna think about you or think about nothing. i don't wanna talk this one out. this time i won't let you bring me down. won't let you shut me out. this time i know i don't wanna think about you..." -simple plan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!