Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

25-11-2004 - 20:02

i'm in an oddly good mood right now...for the cimcustances. i'm at work...and i haven't slept since before work yesterday. i have been up for over 24 hours. all i have to do is make it till 6am and then my drive home. then i plan to sleep through the "biggest shopping day of the year". good stuff.

had tasty pumpkin pie today. too bad i can't live off the stuff.

i actually don't feel that sleepy. just my eyes burn a bit.

not the most healthy thing to not sleep two work days in a row twice in one week.

i've had an ash song stuck in my head all day. why is there music so catchy? i like their music...a lot. but i hate having things stuck in my head...especially when the new song is merging with another song by them.

well, this is an uber lame update, but my brain isn't working. so this is the end result.

and now i'm off to more boredom at work...

"as i walk in the dirty rain. acid seeping through my brain. i'm never gonna crack. there can be no turning back. water runs down the windowpane. as she sucks on a sugar cane. you can see it in my face. staring into outer space. we're renegades. we belong in the gutter singing. this song, all the bells are ringing. hey, yeah. hey, yeah. hey, hey, hey. hey, hey, hey. and it feels like a dirty dream. like i'm walking to the guillotine. feel the voodoo in my brain. sipping on a hurricane. how's it feel to be a freak? oh so pale and so unique. to walk lonely in the rain. unashamed that we are not the same. we belong in the gutter dreaming. sing along, at the stars we're screaming. hey, yeah. hey, yeah. hey, hey, hey. hey, hey, hey. how does it feel to be alone? set apart from all the clones. we're the ones who can't be tamed. who go against the grain. alright. hey, yeah. hey, yeah. hey, hey, hey. hey, hey, hey. we belong in the gutter singing. this song, all the bells are ringing. hey, yeah. hey, yeah. hey, hey, hey. hey, hey, hey. hey, hey, hey. hey, hey, hey. how does it feel to be a renegade? we're condemned for we are not the same. visionaries in the cavalcade. no we can not be tamed." -ash

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!