Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

24-06-11 - 03:43

"never knew i could feel like this. like i've never seen the sky before. i want to vanish inside your kiss. seasons may change, winter to spring. but i love you, until the end of time.

come what may. come what may. i will love you until my dying day.

suddenly the world seems such a perfect place. suddenly it moves with such a perfect grace. suddenly my life doesn't seem like such a waste. it all revolves around you.

and there's no mountain too high. no river too wide. sing out this song. i'll be there by your side.

storm clouds my gather and stars may collide. but i love you, i love you, until the end of time.

come what may. come what may, i will love you. the greatest thing you'll ever learn...i will love you, come what may. yes, i will love you, come what may. i will love you til my dying day" -moulin rouge song

maybe all i need is someone who will drink absinthe with me and make me really feel like this song. for an over 30 single female, i really am a hopeless romantic...or at least hopeless...

what was the line from the movie? the greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!