Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

30-06-11 - 09:43

is this how it starts now? an innocent email. turns into multiple emails. then facebook. then hanging out? at least i have a new daily emailer...

i'll post more after i get out of work. for now, i'm tired. i can't sleep. i can't wait till this weekend. i still have things to finish up for class today. and...i'm off to get my x<3 hours of sleep depending on how fast i fall asleep and if i sleep through my many many alarms...at least m will have woken up and replied by then. m. makes me think bond...

"i remember the night and the tennessee waltz. now i know just how much i have lost..." -patti page

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!