Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02-07-11 - 08:47

every once and a while i am such a girl. watching some j-dramas this morning and parts just completely made me cry. why is it books, movies, and television can make me cry more than real life? maybe it's because i detach too much when people get too close. although, someone recently said that even though i don't look like it, they know i really do have emotions and get hurt easily. i don't know if that's good or bad.

i think that my next drink of the alcoholic variety will be an american beauty. i saw it in bartender when the main character was thinking of a drink to make for the opening of a hotel bar. it's named after the state flower for washington dc. i do love the show though. an interesting love story. makes me feel hopeful.

"from the bottom of your heart, you must have a heart that wants to save someone..."

my last thought of the morning...anything is possible. today could be the best day of my entire life. tomorrow could top that.

"we'll meet again, don't know where, don't know when. but i'm sure we'll meet again some sunny day. keep smiling through, just the way you used to. till the blue skies chase the dark clouds far away..." -vera lynn

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!