Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

17-12-2001 - 22:45

so...

i have currently given up on the whole attraction to the boy in my hometown.

i am also currently debating if i should or should not call kevin back. kevin is the very attractive guy who works at the gay bar/club in town. he's straight and single and gave me his number...

as for my car...i have fixed the radiator with out having to buy a new one. hopefully the fix will continue to work after the weather warms up.

nothing much else to include here...

"good morning dear, i think i'm losing it. can't find my way and i'm, i'm getting used to it. sun refuses to shine on this side of the street, i'm not recognizing anyone i meet. trying to hide in the shadow of the sun but you're not fooling anyone." -mudhoney

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!