Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

24-07-2003 - 03:36

there's a coke commercial that's playing lately. old movie playing at a nice movie theatre. guy says lines. picks up girl. they dance. why can't things like that happen in real life?

only one day left out of my eight day work week. this has been one long and hectic week. and with all of that, i have to come in early tomorrow/today. grrr....

i do need to make plans for my new york trip soon. hopefully i'll be able to hang out with futile and cell.

not much else to say right now. i'm tired but insomniactic. no set plans for the weekend.

i am contemplating my chances of meeting some hot single guy in new york with a british accent. very unlikely.

"things don't have to be this way. catch me on a better day..." -garbage

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!