Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04-10-2003 - 04:13

i'm on a anime kick lately. the past two nights, i watched the visions of escaflowne series. tonight i started outlaw star and plan to finish it tomorrow night unless i go out. grrrr...i hate having tuesdays and wednesdays off...

either chat's down, or i just haven't been able to log in for days...

i'm drinking tea, not wanting to go to work tomorrow (actually today since it's past midnight), wishing i could meet more people near here who like anime, slightly bored, a little warm, not wanting to sleep yet...

not much else to say right now...

"so come and sit on my box...enjoy the view of this water...where my lifeboat is sinking..." -gus gus

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!