Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

15-12-2003 - 02:23

sister's sentencing is in a few days. i think i have a cavity and i can't seem to get my dentist on the phone. i have a phone from hell. i haven't heard from andy. i have no decent food here. i bit the side of my tongue today while driving to work.

on the plus side...while my car was on empty, i was in fact able to make it to work and the gas station. a cute doctor helped me "break into" a room that had a busted lock. even though i didn't get much sleep, i wasn't tired at work at all. i got a ton of compliments today (and every compliment that i get when in uniform shocks me as it is). while i don't have a lot of good (healthy) food, i do have andy capp's hot fries and stale oreo's. no milk though.

i really don't have much to say tonight. i'm bored. chat's down yet again. right arm hurts.

think i need to scavange for food and put the kettle on...

"i really wanna call you, but i know that it's not right. i probably shouldn't tell you, but i dreampt of you last night. i guess i'm not prepared to say...goodbye, so long, farewell, i won't be seeing you again. until next time that he goes away. you told me that you loved me, i started tearing down those walls. i really started to trust you, but you set me up to take the fall. i guess i'm not prepared to say...goodbye, so long, farewell, i won't be seeing you again. until next time that he goes away. i guess that i'm wrong for falling in love, but you're still the one that i'm dreaming of. i guess that it's you i want to hold onto, but you're holding onto someone else." -the ataris

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!